How to contact WEBCO AIRCRAFTWebco products catalog pagesOrder/Quote Request FormLinks to Comanche StuffWhat's NewService Bulletins & A.D.'s
WEBCO AIRCRAFT - The Comanche Specialists - HOME PAGE

               Address & Phone Numbers
               Email Addresses
               Location/Directions
               Comany History

Mailing Address and Phone Numbers
WEBCO AIRCRAFT COMPANY
1134 N. Oliver Rd., HGR G
Newton, KS 67114
USA
 
Phone: 316-283-7929
Fax: 316-283-4702

Back to top of page

Email
For Technical/Maintenance issues:                service@webcoaircraft.com
For Customer Service & Sales Support:           sales@webcoaircraft.com
To submit comments regarding our web page: webmaster@webcoaircraft.com

Owner:
  Bob Weber:        bob@webcoaircraft.com

Sales Team: 
  Don Peters:       don@webcoaircraft.com
  John Regier:       john@webcoaircraft.com
  Anthony Jasso:   anthony@webcoaircraft.com

Back to top of page

Location

 

We are located at the Newton City-County Airport.
Take Exit 31 off I-135, then 2 miles East of Newton on 
1st Street, then 1 mile North on Airport (Oliver) Road.
We are Hangar "G", the 3rd Hangar from the North End of 
the hangar row.

Back to top of page



 
 
 
 

Company History

 
Webco Aircraft was founded by Bob Weber in 1967 in a T-Hangar at Newton Airport. Bob was doing maintenance and engine work on various aircraft. He was approached by Eck Evans, a Comanche owner from Lyons, Ks sometime in the early 1970's and asked to give an Engine Seminar at a Comanche Fly-In in Kansas City, along side of Pug Piper, who gave the Airframe Seminar. Impressed with Bob's mechanical knowledge, Comanche owners began bringing their birds to Bob for engine rebuilds. Bob soon became aware of the shortage of Piper Comanche parts and began producing parts for and specializing in Comanches. Today Webco Aircraft strives to provide Comanche owners and shops around the world with fine quality parts and maintenance expertise in a fast, friendly manner at a fair price.
 Back to top of page
Home  Contact Us     Parts Catalog  Order Form   Links   What's New  Service Bulletins & A.D.'s